Deleting an Alert
You can delete any alert on the Alerts page.
NOTE: When you delete an alert, all of its associated actions are also deleted.
To delete an alert
On the Navigation Tree, click Automator > Visual Processes and select Alerts.
Click at the end of the row with the alert you want to delete. A dialog box appears.
Click Delete to remove the alert from the list.