Deleting a Maintenance Task
You can delete a maintenance task if you no longer need it.
Note: If the maintenance task you want to delete is the only task assigned to a process, that process will be deleted as well, since an empty process (that is, a process that contains no tasks) cannot be saved.
To delete a maintenance task
On the Navigation Tree, click Content System, then click Maintenance and select Maintenance Tasks.
Click at the end of the row with the maintenance task you want to delete.
Click Delete to delete the maintenance task from the list.