Deleting a Template
When you delete a template, you also delete the traps and columns associated with it.
Select the template you wish to delete from the Templates list.
Select the delete icon to delete the template.
The Traps and Columns associated with the template are displayed on the Traps and Column List:
You cannot delete the Detail template.
Before clicking delete, ensure that you really want to delete the template and be careful to select the correct template. When you select the delete icon, the template is deleted completely and cannot be recovered.