Altair SmartWorks Analytics

 

Removing Internal Connections

You can remove (i.e., delete) an internal connection by clicking on the icon that displays to the right of a connection and then selecting Remove from the options that display.

 

Click Yes, I'm sure in the popup that displays to confirm the Remove operation or No to abandon it.

Practice caution when deciding which connections to remove from the application because deleted connections cannot be restored. Once removed, connections can only be restored by redefining them. Moreover, removing an internal connection may break existing workflows that depend on this connection.